ACT Members

ACT is comprised of human service agencies, transportation providers, municipalities, planning commissions, and citizens.  Member meetings are held every other month in Dover.

If you or your organization is interested in becoming a member, please visit the Join ACT page of our site.

Current Members



Sharon Reynolds

State Agencies

Executive Committee

  • Rad Nichols, Chair, COAST
  • Scott Bogle, Vice Chair, Rockingham Planning Commission
  • Colin Lentz, Secretary, Strafford Regional Plannig Commission
  • Debra Perou, Rockingham Nutrition & Meals on Wheels
  • Cheryl Robicheau, Community Action Partnership of Strafford County